ALBUM: Yung6ix – Introduction to Trapfro

Yung6ix Introduction to Trapfro album downloadYung6ix – Introduction to Trapfro

Yung6ix Introduction to Trapfro Mp3 Album Download Free

Yung6ix Introduction to Trapfro. Nigerian talented rapper Yung6ix has built momentum to the release of this studio album “Introduction to Trapfro.”

The project contains a total of 11 tracks with features from Sinzu, Dammy Krane, Peruzzi, and others.

Previously we had some pre-released tracks, finally, we bring you the full project. Stream below:

Tracklist for Introduction to Trapfro album by Yung6ix:

1.DOWNLOAD  Intro (Wake Up) 
2. DOWNLOAD  Decisions 
3. DOWNLOAD  On A Daily (OAD) 
4. DOWNLOAD  Step 1
5. DOWNLOAD  Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane) 
6. DOWNLOAD  Body (feat. Charass)
7. DOWNLOAD  Inna The Benz 
8. DOWNLOAD  What If (feat. Peruzzi) 
9. DOWNLOAD  Energized 
10. DOWNLOAD  You Don See Am (feat. Erigga, Payper Corleon & Dr. Barz) 
11. DOWNLOAD Work (feat. Disally) 

Post Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *