DOWNLOAD Music: Brymo – Theta [Album]

Share this
FacebookTwitterWhatsAppCopy LinkShare

Nigerian Talented artist, Ọláwálé Ọlọ́fọọ̀rọ̀ popularly know as Brymo comes through with his latest studio album titled “Theta”.

THETA Album is a solo project that houses 10 tracks which are; “Illusions”,
“Pim Pim”, “Dem No Born Us Together”, “Love Na Drug”, “Money Good”, “Life Dey Go On”, “Tomorrow”, “Oga”, “Market Square” and “For You”.
Brymo – (Album) Theta EP Tracklist:

1. Brymo – Oga DOWNLOAD

2. Brymo – Pim Pim DOWNLOAD

3. Brymo – For You DOWNLOAD

4. Brymo – Illusions DOWNLOAD
5. Brymo – Tomorrow DOWNLOAD

6. Brymo – Money Good DOWNLOAD

7. Brymo – Life Dey Go On DOWNLOAD

8. Brymo – Dem No Born Us Together DOWNLOAD

9. Brymo – Love Na Drug DOWNLOAD

10. Brymo – Market Square DOWNLOAD
Theta is a study of humanity’s struggles—and a view into what might have been.