Site Overlay

DOWNLOAD MP3: Ebisco Sugar – Overflow

Track list
1. No Failure
2. Dreams Don’t Die
3. Overflow
4. No Think Am
5. Wetin God No Fit Do
6. Always
7. Body Controller
8. Burning
9. Someone
10. How Long
11. Hot Sugar Remix
12. Speak

Stream Overflow album here

The sonorous singer who hails from Ogbe-Ijoh, Warri South West Local Government Area of Delta State, came out strong in the 12-tracked album.

Notable names such as Harrysong, Graham D, Del B are all featured and contributed to the Overflow project

Leave your vote

87 Points
Upvote Downvote



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.

%d bloggers like this: