T West – Westy EP

Share this
FacebookTwitterWhatsAppCopy LinkShare

South South Rapper, T West finally releases his much anticipated 2020 Debut EP project titled “Westy

The “Westy EP” consist of 6 solid tracks, also features Victor Ad, and Tc Luthor. With production credit to ID Cleff and KizzyBeatz. Enjoy below;


  1. Country People (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  2. Nothing New ft Victor AD (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  3. Olokpa (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  4. Life ft Tc Luctor (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  5. Yay Yay (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  6. Lion (DOWNLOAD MP3)

Freedownload For All The Fans & Supported

Click Image below for Youtube Review

Audiomack (Download Ep)

Apple Music/itunes (Buy/stream)